Novels – Coming soon….

Short Fiction –

‘The Mask of Black Satin’ – Published in ‘Spooklights’, August 2014, Muzzleland Press.

‘Midnight Sharp’ – Published in ‘Coming Back’, November 2014, Horrified Press.

‘I Am The Butcher’ & ‘Beneath Her Skin’ – Published in ‘The Haunted Traveler Issue 2’, November 2014, Weasel Press.

‘The Master’, ‘Blind Date’, ‘Always in The Dark’, ‘Transition Time’, ‘To Go Home’ – Published in ‘Tales From the Blue Gonk Cafe’, February 2015, Thirteen O’Clock Press.

‘Underground’ – Published in ‘Get Me Out Of Here!’, April 2015, Thirteen O’Clock Press.

‘A Live One’ – Published in ‘Sweat, Steel & Cruise Control’, Rogue Planet Press, August 2015.

‘Red Sands’ – Published on, August 2015.

‘The RoboCorn 5001’ – Published in ‘Fossil Lake III: UNICORNADO!’, February 2016, Fossil Lake Anthologies.

‘Lorelei’ – Published in ‘Not Your Average Monster, Vol. 2: A Menagerie of Vile Beasts’, February 2016, Bloodshot Books.

‘Awaken the Mother’ – Published on, June 2016.

‘They Come Crawling’ – Published in ‘Miskatonic Dreams’, November 2016, Alban Lake Publishing.

‘A Pickman Original’ – Published in ‘Pickman’s Gallery’, Release date August 2018, Ulthar Press.

‘Night Shift at the Blue Acres Care Facility’ – Published on The Hooks of Horror Podcast, Episode Three. Release date August 2018.

‘The Mouth That Opens’ – Published in ‘Sanitarium Magazine’. Release date TBD

‘Halloween Freaks’ – Published on my blog, October 2018